var posts = [{"link":"https:\/\/www.nickgrossman.is\/2020\/digital-bearer-assets\/","title":"Digital Bearer Assets","author":"Nick Grossman","author_url":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/people\/nick-grossman\/","date":"Jan 17, 2020"},{"link":"https:\/\/avc.com\/2020\/01\/funding-friday\/","title":"Funding Friday:","author":"Fred Wilson","author_url":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/people\/fred-wilson\/","date":"Jan 17, 2020"},{"link":"https:\/\/bethanycrystal.com\/blog\/2020\/01\/16\/explaining-the-rules-of-a-game-start-with-the-goals\/","title":"Explaining the rules of a game? Start with the goals","author":"Bethany Crystal","author_url":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/people\/bethany-crystal\/","date":"Jan 16, 2020"},{"link":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/writing\/2020\/01\/usv-and-the-climate-crisis\/","title":"USV and the Climate Crisis","author":"Albert Wenger","author_url":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/people\/albert-wenger\/","date":"Jan 16, 2020"},{"link":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/writing\/2020\/01\/wren\/","title":"Wren","author":"Dani Grant","author_url":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/people\/dani-grant\/","date":"Jan 16, 2020"},{"link":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/writing\/2020\/01\/coverwallet-an-aon-company\/","title":"CoverWallet, now an Aon company","author":"John Buttrick","author_url":"https:\/\/www.usv.com\/people\/john-buttrick\/","date":"Jan 13, 2020"}]; (function() { /* begin our anon function */ RegExp.escape= function(s) { //return s.replace(/[-\/\\^$*+?.()|[\]{}]/g, '\\$&') return s.replace("'", "\'"); }; /* Load up CSS -- remember to add "\" to the end of each line */ document.write(""); document.write('
'); document.write('

USV Team Posts

'); document.write('
'); document.write(''); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); /* call it */ })();